ghmc hyderabad

GHMC Elections 2016

ghmc election

GHMC Elections : Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation

GHMC stands for ‘Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation‘ which was recently known as MCH (Municipal Corporation of Hyderabad) now changed and prevalently called as GHMC. The civil elections are held once a 5 year as same length of time term as Lok sabha and Vidhan sabha race term. The recent GHMC elections were held in the city of Hyderabad in the year 2009 under the united Andhra Pradesh government.
GHMC Hyderabad Municipalities and gram panchayats List:

The Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC) was formed on 16th April 2007 by Combining 8-gram panchayats and 12 municipalities with the Municipal Corporation of Hyderabad. The 12 municipalities are Gaddi Annaram, L. B. Nagar, Uppal Kalan, Kapra, Rajendranagar, Qutubullapur, Malkajgiri, Alwal, Kukatpally, Patancheru, Ramachandrapuram, and Serilingampalle. These municipalities are in Rangareddy and Medak district. The 8 panchayats are Shamshabad, Jallapalli, Sardanagar, Satamarai, Mamdipalli, Mankhal, Almasguda and Ravirala.

GHMC Hyderabad Elections 2016 Notification with Full Schedule Officially Released on eighth January 2016. GHMC Elections 2016 are going to Held On second Fed 2016 From 7 AM to 5 PM. The Election Voting/Polling will be Completes by fourth of Feb if Any Re-surveying in a few regions. GHMC Election 2016 Result will be Announced on fifth Feb 2016.
GHMC Elections Update as on third February 2016: Around 45% Polling has been recorded on the GHMC Polling Day on 02-02-2015. GHMC Elections Exit Polls and Opinion Polls (TV9 and NTV) are additionally out at this point. The GHMC Elections 2016 authority warning has been released and elections will be hung on second Feb 2016. The official notice has been discharged by the Telangana government on 8th January 2016.

GHMC(Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation) which was Previously known as MCH (Municipal Corporation of Hyderabad). It now changed and prominently Known as GHMC. These Elections are held once in Every 5 Years of Gap, as same length of time term as Vidhan sabha and Lok sabha decision term. All game plans for Voting are set up and authorities are set to open the voting machines at 7 am. The surveying will be open until 5 pm.

Related Links:
GHMC Elections 2016
GHMC Elections 2016 Notification

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *